Unser Innendienst - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung    
Helmut Hoffmann 035365 49-100 h.hoffmann(@)uesa.de
Geschäftsleitung    
Mathias Brockmeier          035365 449-556 m.brockmeier(@)uemet.de
Verwaltung    
Anja Techert 035365 4499-508 a.techert(@)uemet.de
Konstruktion    
Christian Bestek 035365 4499-561 c.bestek(@)uemet.de
Kundenbetreuer    
Rajko John 035365 4499-553 r.john(@)uemet.de
Dirk Hellmuth 035365 4499-562 d.hellmuth(@)uemet.de
Frank Schädlich 035365 4499-555 f.schaedlich(@)uemet.de
Thomas Kässner 035365 4499-505 t.kaessner(@)uemet.de
Controlling    
Astrid Mai 035365 4499-541 a.mai(@)uemet.de
Materialwirtschaft    
Sylke Lenicke 035365 4499-536 s.lenicke(@)uemet.de

Kontakt

uemet GmbH
Uebigau
Gewerbepark-Nord 9
04938 Uebigau-Wahrenbrück

+49 (0) 35365 / 44 99 - 0
+49 (0) 35365 / 44 99 - 510